Owner Representative Services Schostak FISHER GROUP Residential Development TEAM Schostak FAMILY RESTAURANTS

Schostak Brothers & Company, Inc.™
17800 Laurel Park Drive North
Suite 200C
Livonia, MI 48152
Phone 248.262.1000
Fax 248.262.1814

CONTACT US

Schostak Building

Acquisitions
Patrick K. Windley
Senior Vice President
740.587.1485
windley@schostak.com

Administration
Mike Devlin
Chief Administrative Officer
248.357.6297

mdevlin@kingventure.com

Asset Management
Mark Schostak
President, COO
248.357.6117

lbabala@kingventure.com

Career Opportunities 
Vicki Lieberman
Human Resource Manager

vlieberman@schostak.com

Corporate Services

Jeffrey J. Schostak

Vice President & Director of Corporate Real Estate Services
Phone 248.262-1000
Fax 248.357.6116
schostakjj@schostak.com

Development
David Johns
Vice President,
Director of Development and Construction
248.357.6152
newdevelopment@schostak.com

Finance 
Angela B. Mader
Chief Financial Officer
248.357.6247

mader@schostak.com

Leasing
Dan Fink
Director of Leasing
260.456.9401

fink@schostak.com

 

Office Management/Leasing
Paula Goldman-Spinner
Vice President,
Director of Commercial Properties
248.746.6000
goldmans@schostak.com

Real Estate Operations

Warren Strietzel

EVP, COO

248.357.6222

strietzel@schostak.com

Retail and Development Leasing
Justine Ross
Senior Leasing Representative
248.357.6220
ross@schostak.com

Schostak Family Office

Lori D. Schechter

Managing Director/Vice-President

Schostak Brothers & Company, Inc.

248.357.6134

schechter@schostak.com

 

Schostak Fisher Group Residential Development
Steven Fisher
President/CEO,
Schostak Fisher Group
248.357.6156
fisher@schostak.com

TEAM Schostak Family Restaurants
Bill Angott
President and CEO,
TEAM Schostak Family Restaurants
248.357.6173
tmayoros@kingventure.com

Wal-Mart Shadow-Anchored Centers Leasing
Rebecca Dragin

Leasing Representative
Shadow-Anchored Centers Division
888-810-5050

dragin@schostak.com